Designs for the Better World

I joined Compath.me!

I’m pleased to announce I’ve joined Compath.me as designer and communication manager.

Compath.me connects your interests and location to help you discover the world around you. We will help you discover popular spots, restaurants, shops, events, and items that are nearby. Compath is not a regular photo sharing app – it is a compass of your life.

 

Compath.me is one of 16 finalists of Le Web’11 16 Startup Competition (video). I’ve been using this app for a while already and found it’s very useful and fun. I’m thrilled to have a chance to get involved in this team!

You can follow Compath.me on Twitter.

I’ll keep doing my freelance business, too.

3 responses

  1. good job …

    February 17, 2012 at 11:26 am

  2. like it…

    February 17, 2012 at 11:27 am

  3. i need this for when me and my boyfriend are starving and can’t think of anywhere to eat! perfect

    February 29, 2012 at 6:01 am

Leave a Reply

