Designs for the Better World

Would Be So Much “Phun” On iPhone!

I’m absolutely in love with Phun, a free game like 2D app for kids, where they can learn physics, science and so many other stuff.
What I think is that it would be much more fun to play it with the iPhone because you can actually tilt it to see what happens.
I happened to find a similar application called iPhysics, but I think Phun has a lot more functions and is really educational for kids.

Phun on the iPhone

Phun on the iPhone

Phun on the iPhone

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.

4 responses

  1. Pingback: So much “Phun” « Bread Butter ‘n’ Rock&Roll

  2. SphereCat1

    I’d play it! lol

    August 28, 2008 at 3:38 am

  3. Anonymous

    Is this pending or can I get it now?

    September 6, 2009 at 3:48 pm

    • mac_fun

      Sorry, it’s just a concept. I hope someone will develop it some day.

      September 6, 2009 at 4:34 pm

Leave a comment